To my beautiful team

As sad at it is, my first year here in BG has come to its end, and its time to go home. I just wanted to write one last blog post, and this time in English so all you my beutiful ladies could read it as well (without google translate as I heard some of you tried...) And YES, this time I am writing about you guys! ;) I just wanted to dedicate this post to all of you, for being such an incredible and wonderful group of people, who have made this year absolutely fabulous! I've learned a lot, tried soo many new things, hopefully grown as a person, and I'm so thankful for all the opportunities I've been given. I know all of you have been laughing at me and my camera, but oooh ladies now I'm relasing a picture bomb; just for you! So sit back, enjoy, laugh and remember, because here it comes; BG swimmin' women 2011-2012; LOVe you guys!
feel free to  copy any of these lovely pictures you like! ;)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0