Home update

Figured since I'm back home in Finland and only speaking in swedish and finnish I might just as well make a quick update what's going on over here in English.

First of all, I can't even believe that it has gone already a week since I got here! Theese days are going so insanely quick, an tomorrow it's Christmas already! I have been busy with seeing everyone, doing some last-mintue-chirstmas shopping, brunches, lunches and get-togethers, some gingerbread baking, some tree shopping and decorating, training, some puppy cuddeling and a lot lot more... It is so increadibly nice to be home, and to see all fo my friends and family again, I've missed them so much. However, I'm still missing all my lovely BG ladies, and looking forward to going to Florida with them!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0